LODGING OPEN ALL YEAR!!!
The remodeling & "CABINIZING" has been completed... We are very pleased & proud to showcase our custom handmade woodworking throughout every room!!!
The above photos are what rooms #1 (above left) & #4 (above right) use to look like... Wow, check out the unbelievable changes below!!!
***2 night minimum stay for Holidays... (New Years, Easter, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving & Christmas)
*** Blow dryers, irons & ironing boards are available upon request ***
Check-in time: 3:00pm / Check-out time: 11:00 am
FAQ's (Frequently Asked & Answered Questions)
A reservation deposit of 50% is due at the time your reservation is made. Your reservation is "GUARANTEED & CONFIRMED" once your reservation deposit has been processed and received by The Cedaredge Lodge. We never overbook or sell a room out from under a guest, once your reservation is "GUARANTEED & CONFIRMED" it's yours for the duration of your stay.
At check-in, the entire balance of your reservation (less your 50% deposit) is due in full... Unfortunately, no refunds can be given after keys have been issued.
Reservations may be cancelled 7 days or more prior to check-in time. All deposit money paid will be gladly refunded less a $25.00 processing fee. Reservations cancelled with less than 7 days notice from check-in will be charged in full for the entire reservation. It is our policy to make every effort to rebook the room and minimize losses, therefore if the room is able to be re-rented to another guest for the same dates that were cancelled, refunds for those nights will be gladly given, less a $25.00 processing fee.
COLORADO STATE STATUTE 12-47-901 PARAGRAPH H & CEDAREDGE ORDINANCE 5.04.020 does not permit consumption of any "PERSONAL ALCOHOL" in public. However, any alcohol purchased directly from The Cedaredge Lodge (licensed facility) may be consumed "anywhere" on the licensed lodge grounds (except parking lot). For further information contact: The Colorado Liquor Enforcement Division @ (303) 205-2300
CHILDREN (UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Due to The Colorado Liquor Regulation 12-47-901 & Colorado Children's Code: Statute 19.1.103 does not permit leaving children unattended and / or unsupervised at any time. Children under 18 years of age must be accompanied by parent or guardian "at all times" when on lodge property. *Minor children cannot be left alone in rooms, allowed to roam lodge grounds or any of the lodge amenities unsupervised at any time.
MAXIMUM ROOM OCCUPANCY
King Room: Maximum occupancy 2 guests
Queen Room: Maximum occupancy 2 guests
Double Queen Room: Maximum occupancy 4 guests
Fire codes and insurance liability does not allow for additional occupants to sleep in any guests rooms. The use of sleeping bags, air mattresses or any form of sleeping pallet on the floor is illegal & prohibited.
THE LODGE GROUNDS & AMENITIES
The convenience and privacy of all our paying registered guests is our top priority. In order to accommodate our registered guests, all lodge grounds and outdoor creekside amenities are restricted to our paying registered guests use only. Therefore any non guests or visitors to The Cedaredge Lodge are not permitted in these areas unless prior arrangements have been approved by Gary & Donna Allen (Owner / Proprietors of The Cedaredge Lodge).
FOOD & ADULT BEVERAGE SERVICE
We offer personally prepared meals & cocktails from our extensive menus until 10:00pm. Dinner reservations are limited and are on a first come first served basis. We recommend dinner reservations & meal selections be made at least 2 days in advance of your arrival, as all meals are "HOMEMADE" and freshly prepared that day especially for you on request. We do not have food prepared in advance waiting for orders as in a typical restaurant. Consider us your personal chef service.
All our rooms are "NON-SMOKING" however if any guest feels it necessary to smoke in any room there will be an additional $350.00 per room sanitizing, deodorizing & cleaning fee for doing so!!! A beautiful, serene & private outdoor "SMOKING" area has been designated for your smoking enjoyment... FREE OF CHARGE!!!
PET RATES & POLICIES (Pets are more than welcome here with us provided they have leashes & or kennels)
$20 per night per pet.
$100 deposit to cover any cleaning expenses for pet stains and soiling.
Deposit is 100% refundable if no incidents occur. (However damage may require additional repair charges).
Pets cannot be left alone and unattended in rooms at any time.
LODGE BICYCLE LOANERS (When in season & based on availability)
Lodge loaner bicycles are available to rent for the day at a cost of $10.00 per bicycle / per day. Flat closed toe shoes are required and a hold harmless liability waiver must also be comleted, signed & dated. Personal riding helmets (WHICH ARE NOT PROVIDED BY THE CEDAREDGE LODGE) are recommended and are the sole responsibility of the guest(s) / bicycle renters.